skip navigation

2019-20 Teams and Contacts

Name of Program Region Team Division Registered Main Contact Main Contact Email AD AD Email Scheduler Scheduler Email
Alamance EAST Varsity, JV, Middle School Melody Knudson mrsmknudson@aol.com Melody Knudson mrsmknudson@aol.com Melody Knudson AlamanceAcersVolleyballTeam@gmail.com
Cary EAST Varsity, JV x 2 Amy Anthony amy@esanthony.com Tiffany Schmidt colonialcrownsvolleyball@gmail.com Amy Anthony colonialcrownsvolleyball@gmail.com
Durham EAST JV Doug Dahms dahms.douglas@frontier.com RENEE PARKER durhamflightinfo@gmail.com Linda Stephens lpstephens@frontier.com
Harnett EAST Varsity Robyn Brown rbrownshineon@gmail.com Bobby Matthews bmatthews@harnett.k12.nc.us Robyn Brown rbrownshineon@gmail.com
Johnston EAST JV, Middle School Holly Cooper cooperholly77@gmail.com Holly Cooper jaguarsad@gmail.com Christina Guy memorablecguy@yahoo.com
North Wake EAST Varsity, JV, Middle School Kyle Mendenhall kmendenhall@newlifecamp.com Kyle Mendenhall kmendenhall@newlifecamp.com Kyle Mendenhall kmendenhall@newlifecamp.com
Wake Forest EAST JV, Middle School Kyle Jarman coach@kylejarman.com Kyle Jarman coach@kylejarman.com Kyle Jarman wf.lighthouse.eagles@gmail.com
Wilmington EAST JV x 2, Middle School Kelli Strickland southeasterncardinals@gmail.com Kelli Strickland southeasterncardinals@gmail.com Melissa Batts southeasterncardinals@gmail.com
Cabarrus WEST Varsity, JV, Middle School Jamie Kayali jkayali23@gmail.com Jamie Kayali jkayali23@gmail.com Cindy Dupre Volleyball@gcaastallions.com
Cleveland County WEST Varsity Heidi Buckton wearesixbucks@gmail.com Heidi Buckton wearesixbucks@gmail.com Heidi Buckton wearesixbucks@gmail.com
Greensboro WEST Varsity, JV Shannon Smith smitties4@triad.rr.com Shannon Smith smitties4@triad.rr.com Shannon Smith smitties4@triad.rr.com