skip navigation


2024-25 Rule Additions/Modifications

For 2024-2025 the rules have been completely reworked for easier navigation.  

Each section can be navigated to from the contents page and clicking on the Top of Document link at the top of each page will return you to the contents page

(Some links to the forms are still being worked on but will be updated soon.  This note will be removed once that is complete)

Visit this link for pdf of NCHEAC Rules  


Update on council members starting 2024-25
Returning members:  Dale Brown, Dean Slate, Melissa Batts, Kyle Jarman, Tim Harrell, Evelyn Bickley, and Tyler Wright