skip navigation

Current News Updates



Contacts - Team/Program Locator by County or City

Name of Program Sport Main Contact Main Contact Email AD AD Email Scheduler Scheduler Email
***** BASEBALL *****
North Wake EAST Sally Posey sallyposey1919@yahoo.com Kyle Mendenhall kmendenhall@newlifecamp.com
Wake County EAST Mike Cason mike@teamvisionsports.com
Wilmington EAST Kelli Strickland southeasterncardinals@gmail.com Kelli Strickland southeasterncardinals@gmail.com
Forsyth WEST John Fowler fowler2johnm@gmail.com David Hooker adfhesports@gmail.com
***** BASKETBALL *****
Alamance EAST Mark Forester mdforester55@gmail.com Holly Forester hsforester@gmail.com Mark Forester mdforester55@gmail.com
Chatham EAST Nathan Coletta nacoletta@gmail.com Doug Cunningham dougsauto.dc@gmail.com Nora Brooks junobrooks@embarqmail.com
Durham EAST Doug Dahms dahms.douglas@frontier.com Renee Parker durhamflightinfo@gmail.com Mike Carreiro durhamflightschedule@gmail.com
Goldsboro EAST Brian Daniels brian.daniels4@gmail.com Andy Stovall andystovall1970@gmail.com Brian Daniels brian.daniels4@gmail.com
Harnett EAST Pamela Johnson pgaylej@gmail.com Bobby Matthews faithwarriors@gmail.com Bobby Matthews harnettwarriors@gmail.com
North Wake EAST Kyle Mendenhall kmendenhall@newlifecamp.com Kyle Mendenhall kmendenhall@newlifecamp.com Kyle Mendenhall kmendenhall@newlifecamp.com
Rocky Mount / Wilson EAST Lynn Adams adamsfamily4christ@icloud.com Lynn Adams adamsfamily4christ@icloud.com John Skinner jskin243@yahoo.com
South Wake EAST Oliver Wilson info@southwakesabres.org Oliver Wilson oliver.wilson@southwakesabres.org Tyler Wright tyler.wright@southwakesabres.org
Wake Forest EAST Kyle Jarman coach@kylejarman.com Kyle Jarman coach@kylejarman.com Amy Huffman wf.lighthouse.eagles@gmail.com
Wilmington EAST Kelli Strickland southeasterncardinals@gmail.com Kelli Strickland southeasterncardinals@gmail.com Melissa Batts southeasterncardinals@gmail.com
Avery County WEST Joseph Wirtz jwirtz1776@gmail.com Joseph Wirtz jwirtz1776@gmail.com Joseph Wirtz jwirtz1776@gmail.com
Cabarrus WEST Tim Harrell info@gcaabasketball.com Tim Harrell info@gcaabasketball.com Tim Harrell info@gcaabasketball.com
Forsyth WEST David Hooker adfhesports@gmail.com David Hooker adfhesports@gmail.com
Guilford WEST Brad Smith s573827@gmail.com Tony Childrey colleenchildrey@gmail.com Sandy Knipp cknipp729@gmail.com
High Point WEST Tommy Millar hphesports@northstate.net Tommy Millar hphesports@northstate.net Tommy Millar hphesports@northstate.net
South Charlotte WEST Jewel Abbott scthunder2016@gmail.com Jewel Abbott scthunder2016@gmail.com Jewel Abbott scthunder2016@gmail.com
South Guilford WEST Dan Bausam d_bausum@yahoo.com Dan Bausam d_bausum@yahoo.com Dan Bausam d_bausum@yahoo.com
Surry WEST Todd Hill runninpatriots@hillsshoes.com Rodney Boyd ad.srp@runninpatriots.com Greg Williams g.williams@embarqmail.com
***** CROSS COUNTRY *****
Cabarrus Sarah Beachum slbeachum1@windstream.net Larry Hill larryandchristianehill@yahoo.com
Cary Daniel Baker daniel.baker@sgcapex.org Daniel Baker daniel.baker@sgcapex.org
Chapel Hill Kelly Kirk deerstream@gmail.com Tim Williamson timmywilliamson02@gmail.com
Cleveland Heidi Buckton wearesixbucks@gmail.com Heidi Buckton wearesixbucks@gmail.com
Elizabeth City Nicolette Zalewski frontierthyme@yahoo.com Nicolette Zalewski frontierthyme@yahoo.com Nicolette Zalewski frontierthyme@yahoo.com
Forsyth Kristen Hamilton 2khamilton@gmail.com David Hooker adfhesports@gmail.com
Garner Michael Bowen mcbowen00@gmail.com Michael Bowen mcbowen00@gmail.com
Greensboro Rebekah Johnson greensborogladiatorscc@gmail.com Rebekah Johnson greensborogladiatorscc@gmail.com
New Bern Melia Thomas dirtandrib2@icloud.com Jonathan Leake cnchaaofc@gmail.com
North Wake Kyle Mendenhall kmendenhall@newlifecamp.com Kyle Mendenhall kmendenhall@newlifecamp.com Kyle Mendenhall kmendenhall@newlifecamp.com
Surry Mike Morris mikewmorris@gmail.com Mike Morris mikewmorris@gmail.com Jennifer Morris mikewmorris@gmail.com
Wendell Heather Osborne wendellwampuscats@gmail.com Heather Osborne wendellwampuscats@gmail.com
Wilmington Kelli Strickland southeasterncardinals@gmail.com Kelli Strickland southeasterncardinals@gmail.com Melissa Batts southeasterncardinals@gmail.com
***** FENCING *****
Oak Ridge Eric Brown eric-brown@triad.rr.com
Twin City Michael Walsh walsh308@yahoo.com
Wilmington Gregory Spahr gregoryspahr@yahoo.com
***** GOLF *****
Fayetteville Nathan Jones natej73@gmail.com
***** SOCCER-Boys *****
East Wake EAST Lynn Adams adamsfamily4christ@yahoo.com Lynn Adams adamsfamily4christ@yahoo.com Lynn Adams adamsfamily4christ@yahoo.com
Fayetteville EAST Levi Jones jljones@gmail.com Levi Jones jljones@gmail.com Levi Jones jljones@gmail.com
North Wake EAST Kyle Mendenhall kmendenhall@newlifecamp.com Kyle Mendenhall kmendenhall@newlifecamp.com Kyle Mendenhall kmendenhall@newlifecamp.com
Southwest Wake EAST John Hauser fastterp@gmail.com John Hauser fastterp@gmail.com John Hauser fastterp@gmail.com
Wilmington EAST Kelli Strickland southeasterncardinals@gmail.com Kelli Strickland southeasterncardinals@gmail.com Melissa Batts southeasterncardinals@gmail.com
Cabarrus WEST John Frey coachfrey@ymail.com John Frey coachfrey@ymail.com John Frey coachfrey@ymail.com
Forsyth WEST John Leach leachinc@triad.rr.com David Hooker adfhesports@gmail.com David Hooker adfhesports@gmail.com
Union County WEST Jay Miller jay.miller@victorysports.us Jay Miller jay.miller@victorysports.us Jay Miller jay.miller@victorysports.us
***** SOCCER-Girls *****
East Wake EAST Lynn Adams adamsfamily4christ@yahoo.com Lynn Adams adamsfamily4christ@yahoo.com
North Wake EAST Kyle Mendenhall kmendenhall@newlifecamp.com Kyle Mendenhall kmendenhall@newlifecamp.com
Wilmington EAST Kelli Strickland southeasterncardinals@gmail.com Kelli Strickland southeasterncardinals@gmail.com
Asheville WEST Bryan Worthy bryan.worthy@ashevilletrailblazers.org Bryan Worthy bryan.worthy@ashevilletrailblazers.org
Forsyth WEST David Hooker adfhesports@gmail.com David Hooker adfhesports@gmail.com
***** SWIMMING *****
Asheville Elizabeth Kerns eej.kerns@gmail.com Bryan Worthy bryan.worthy@ashevilletrailblazers.org
Forsyth Angie Hutchins hutchbunch@gmail.com David Hooker adfhesports@gmail.com
Moore County Christine Hicks christine.hicks66@gmail.com Christine Hicks christine.hicks66@gmail.com
Southwest Charlotte Christy Claudy christyclaudy@hotmail.com Christy Claudy christyclaudy@hotmail.com
Wilmington Mary Teeters teetersmrt5@gmail.com Kelli Strickland southeasterncardinals@gmail.com
***** VOLLEYBALL *****
Cary EAST Tiffany Schmidt colonialcrownsvolleyball@gmail.com Tiffany Schmidt colonialcrownsvolleyball@gmail.com Amy Anthony Amy@esanthony.com
Durham EAST Linda Stephens lpstephens@frontier.com Renee Parker durhamflightinfo@gmail.com Linda Stephens lpstephens@frontier.com
Harnett EAST Robyn Brown rbrownshineon@gmail.com Bobby Matthews bsttttm@embarqmail.com Robyn Brown rbrownshineon@gmail.com
Johnston EAST Holly Cooper cooperholly77@gmail.com Holly Cooper jaguarsad@gmail.com Christina Guy memorablecguy@yahoo.com
North Wake EAST Kyle Mendenhall kmendenhall@newlifecamp.com Kyle Mendenhall kmendenhall@newlifecamp.com Kyle Mendenhall kmendenhall@newlifecamp.com
Wake Forest EAST Kyle Jarman coach@kylejarman.com Kyle Jarman coach@kylejarman.com Amy Huffman wf.lighthouse.eagles@gmail.com
Wilmington EAST Melissa Batts southeasterncardinals@gmail.com Kelli Strickland southeasterncardinals@gmail.com Melissa Batts southeasterncardinals@gmail.com
Alamance WEST Jocelyn Drye alamanceacersvb@gmail.com Jocelyn Drye alamanceacersvb@gmail.com Jocelyn Drye alamanceacersvb@gmail.com
Cabarrus WEST Carl Gambrell cgambrell@dennis-carpenter.com Lee Dupre ldupre@goodyear.com Cindy Dupre hesavedus99@gmail.com
Greensboro WEST Shannon Smith smitties4@triad.rr.com Shannon Smith smitties4@triad.rr.com Shannon Smith smitties4@triad.rr.com

NCHE Athletic Commission

Welcome to NCHEAC (North Carolinians for Home Education Athletic Commission)

Click here to see if your child is eligible for NCHEAC.

If you are looking to join a team/program click here to see if there is an established program in your area (Team Contact List).

If you are wanting to start up a new team/program click here to read the instructions.
 

Email (correspondence and forms) : sports@nche.com 

Mail (correspondence and checks):
NCHE
4441 Six Forks Rd.
Suite 106 Box 144
Raleigh, NC 27609

Pay Online Fees - Visit NCHE website at nche.com


Use the quick links below or main menu bar above to navigate on the website


Sports Offered
(Each sports home and information page)

Registration
(Register Teams or Individuals, Submit Schedule, Pay Fees)

Rules
(Rules for NCHEAC, NFHS, All-Conference, Gym Supervision)

Calendar
(Tournament Dates and Venues)
 


History
(Current & Past Season Results, All-star results, Past Champions, Alumni)

Connect
(Board Members, Coaches Page, Special Events, Other Sports)

Join NCHE
(Consider joining NCHE as they strive to protect and encourage home school education)


 

Statement from NCHSAA

The NCHSAA allows member schools to play non-members. 

For sanctioning purposes, the NCHSAA identifies schools of the following organizations as approved non-members:

  • North Carolina Christian Schools Association
  • North Carolina Independent Schools Athletic Association
  • North Carolinians for Home Education Athletic Conference (Commission)

NFHS


NCHE


NCAA Eligibilty Newsletter




Social Media

Siteheader

North Carolinians for Home Education Athletic Commission Sponsors

Interested in becoming a sponsor of North Carolinians for Home Education Athletic Commission?

Sponsor Rates:  $75 per month /  $350 for 6 months  /  $650 for 12 months

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

What makes you great? Include a sentence or two about your organization here. 

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

What makes you great? Include a sentence or two about your organization here.