skip navigation

    Current News Updates



    Contacts - Team/Program Locator by County or City

    Name of Program Sport Main Contact Main Contact Email AD AD Email Scheduler Scheduler Email
    ***** BASEBALL *****
    North Wake EAST Sally Posey sallyposey1919@yahoo.com Kyle Mendenhall kmendenhall@newlifecamp.com
    Wake County EAST Mike Cason mike@teamvisionsports.com
    Wilmington EAST Kelli Strickland southeasterncardinals@gmail.com Kelli Strickland southeasterncardinals@gmail.com
    Forsyth WEST John Fowler fowler2johnm@gmail.com David Hooker adfhesports@gmail.com
    ***** BASKETBALL *****
    Chatham EAST Nathan Coletta nacoletta@gmail.com Doug Cunningham dougsauto.dc@gmail.com Nora Brooks junobrooks@embarqmail.com
    Durham EAST Roger Nelsen durhamflightinfo@gmail.com Roger Nelsen durhamflightinfo@gmail.com Leslie Nelsen lnelsen@nc.rr.com
    Harnett EAST John Mercer jrmercer42@gmail.com Bobby Matthews harnettwarriors@gmail.com Bobby Matthews harnettwarriors@gmail.com
    North Wake EAST Jason Herbert jherbert@newlifecamp.com Jason Herbert jherbert@newlifecamp.com Jason Herbert jherbert@newlifecamp.com
    Rocky Mount / Wilson EAST Lynn Adams adamsfamily4christ@icloud.com Lynn Adams adamsfamily4christ@icloud.com John Skinner jskin243@yahoo.com
    South Wake EAST Oliver Wilson info@southwakesabres.org Oliver Wilson oliver.wilson@southwakesabres.org Tyler Wright tyler.wright@southwakesabres.org
    Wake Forest EAST Kyle Jarman coach@kylejarman.com Kyle Jarman coach@kylejarman.com Amy Huffman wf.lighthouse.eagles@gmail.com
    Wilmington EAST Kelli Strickland southeasterncardinals@gmail.com Kelli Strickland southeasterncardinals@gmail.com Melissa Batts southeasterncardinals@gmail.com
    Cabarrus WEST Tim Harrell info@gcaabasketball.com Tim Harrell info@gcaabasketball.com Tim Harrell info@gcaabasketball.com
    Forsyth WEST Paiden Hutchens paiden.hutchens@gmail.com David Hooker adfhesports@gmail.com David Hooker adfhesports@gmail.com
    Guilford WEST Shannon Smith smitties4@triad.rr.com Shannon Smith smitties4@triad.rr.com Shannon Smith smitties4@triad.rr.com
    High Point WEST Sandy Knipp cknipp729@gmail.com Tommy Millar hphesports@northstate.net Sandy Knipp cknipp729@gmail.com
    South Charlotte WEST Jewel Abbott scthunder2016@gmail.com Jewel Abbott scthunder2016@gmail.com Jewel Abbott scthunder2016@gmail.com
    South Guilford WEST Dan Bausam d_bausum@yahoo.com Dan Bausam d_bausum@yahoo.com Dan Bausam d_bausum@yahoo.com
    Surry WEST Todd Hill runninpatriots@hillsshoes.com Jamie Cooper ad.srp@runninpatriots.com Greg Williams g.williams@embarqmail.com
    ***** CROSS COUNTRY *****
    Ashe Amy Jones jonesysix@gmail.com Amy Jones jonesysix@gmail.com
    Cabarrus Sarah Beachum slbeachum1@windstream.net Larry Hill froffily@yahoo.com
    Cary Daniel Baker daniel.baker@sgcapex.org Daniel Baker daniel.baker@sgcapex.org
    Cleveland Heidi Buckton wearesixbucks@gmail.com Heidi Buckton wearesixbucks@gmail.com
    Elizabeth City Nicolette Zalewski frontierthyme@yahoo.com Nicolette Zalewski frontierthyme@yahoo.com Nicolette Zalewski frontierthyme@yahoo.com
    Forsyth Kristen Hamilton 2khamilton@gmail.com David Hooker adfhesports@gmail.com
    Garner Kristen Aldrich bkaldrich@gmail.com Kristen Aldrich bkaldrich@gmail.com Carla Doyle doylefamilyfun@outlook.com
    Greensboro Rebekah Johnson greensborogladiatorscc@gmail.com Rebekah Johnson greensborogladiatorscc@gmail.com
    New Bern Melia Thomas dirtandrib2@icloud.com Matt Dymmel matt@lifechurchenc.com
    North Wake Kyle Mendenhall kmendenhall@newlifecamp.com Kyle Mendenhall kmendenhall@newlifecamp.com Kyle Mendenhall kmendenhall@newlifecamp.com
    Surry Mike Morris mikewmorris@gmail.com Mike Morris mikewmorris@gmail.com Jennifer Morris mikeandjenni@gmail.com
    Wake Forest Daniel Osborne dosborne@sfwbc.edu Kyle Jarman coach@kylejarman.com Daniel Osborne dosborne@sfwbc.edu
    Wilmington Kelli Strickland southeasterncardinals@gmail.com Kelli Strickland southeasterncardinals@gmail.com Melissa Batts southeasterncardinals@gmail.com
    ***** FENCING *****
    Oak Ridge Eric Brown eric-brown@triad.rr.com
    Twin City Michael Walsh walsh308@yahoo.com
    Wilmington Gregory Spahr gregoryspahr@yahoo.com
    ***** GOLF *****
    Fayetteville Nathan Jones natej73@gmail.com
    ***** SOCCER-Boys *****
    East Wake EAST Lynn Adams adamsfamily4christ@yahoo.com Lynn Adams adamsfamily4christ@yahoo.com Lynn Adams adamsfamily4christ@yahoo.com
    Fayetteville EAST Levi Jones jljones@gmail.com Levi Jones jljones@gmail.com Levi Jones jljones@gmail.com
    North Wake EAST Kyle Mendenhall kmendenhall@newlifecamp.com Kyle Mendenhall kmendenhall@newlifecamp.com Kyle Mendenhall kmendenhall@newlifecamp.com
    Southwest Wake EAST John Hauser fastterp@gmail.com John Hauser fastterp@gmail.com John Hauser fastterp@gmail.com
    Wilmington EAST Kelli Strickland southeasterncardinals@gmail.com Kelli Strickland southeasterncardinals@gmail.com Melissa Batts southeasterncardinals@gmail.com
    Cabarrus WEST John Frey coachfrey@ymail.com John Frey coachfrey@ymail.com John Frey coachfrey@ymail.com
    Forsyth WEST John Leach leachinc@triad.rr.com David Hooker adfhesports@gmail.com David Hooker adfhesports@gmail.com
    Union County WEST Jay Miller jay.miller@victorysports.us Jay Miller jay.miller@victorysports.us Jay Miller jay.miller@victorysports.us
    ***** SOCCER-Girls *****
    East Wake EAST Lynn Adams adamsfamily4christ@yahoo.com Lynn Adams adamsfamily4christ@yahoo.com
    North Wake EAST Kyle Mendenhall kmendenhall@newlifecamp.com Kyle Mendenhall kmendenhall@newlifecamp.com
    Wilmington EAST Kelli Strickland southeasterncardinals@gmail.com Kelli Strickland southeasterncardinals@gmail.com
    Asheville WEST Bryan Worthy bryan.worthy@ashevilletrailblazers.org Bryan Worthy bryan.worthy@ashevilletrailblazers.org
    Forsyth WEST David Hooker adfhesports@gmail.com David Hooker adfhesports@gmail.com
    ***** SWIMMING *****
    Asheville Elizabeth Kerns eej.kerns@gmail.com Bryan Worthy bryan.worthy@ashevilletrailblazers.org
    Forsyth Terry Hanna swim@fhesports.org David Hooker adfhesports@gmail.com
    Moore County Christine Hicks christine.hicks66@gmail.com Christine Hicks christine.hicks66@gmail.com
    Southwest Charlotte Christy Claudy christyclaudy@hotmail.com Christy Claudy christyclaudy@hotmail.com
    Wilmington Mary Teeters teetersmrt5@gmail.com Kelli Strickland southeasterncardinals@gmail.com
    ***** VOLLEYBALL *****
    Cary EAST Tiffany Schmidt colonialcrownsvolleyball@gmail.com Tiffany Schmidt colonialcrownsvolleyball@gmail.com Amy Anthony Amy@esanthony.com
    Durham EAST Linda Stephens lpstephens@frontier.com Renee Parker durhamflightinfo@gmail.com Linda Stephens lpstephens@frontier.com
    Harnett EAST Robyn Brown rbrownshineon@gmail.com Bobby Matthews bsttttm@embarqmail.com Robyn Brown rbrownshineon@gmail.com
    Johnston EAST Holly Cooper cooperholly77@gmail.com Holly Cooper jaguarsad@gmail.com Christina Guy memorablecguy@yahoo.com
    North Wake EAST Kyle Mendenhall kmendenhall@newlifecamp.com Kyle Mendenhall kmendenhall@newlifecamp.com Kyle Mendenhall kmendenhall@newlifecamp.com
    Wake Forest EAST Kyle Jarman coach@kylejarman.com Kyle Jarman coach@kylejarman.com Amy Huffman wf.lighthouse.eagles@gmail.com
    Wilmington EAST Melissa Batts southeasterncardinals@gmail.com Kelli Strickland southeasterncardinals@gmail.com Melissa Batts southeasterncardinals@gmail.com
    Alamance WEST Jocelyn Drye alamanceacersvb@gmail.com Jocelyn Drye alamanceacersvb@gmail.com Jocelyn Drye alamanceacersvb@gmail.com
    Cabarrus WEST Carl Gambrell cgambrell@dennis-carpenter.com Lee Dupre ldupre@goodyear.com Cindy Dupre hesavedus99@gmail.com
    Forsyth WEST David Hooker adfhesports@gmail.com David Hooker adfhesports@gmail.com David Hooker adfhesports@gmail.com
    Greensboro WEST Shannon Smith smitties4@triad.rr.com Shannon Smith smitties4@triad.rr.com Shannon Smith smitties4@triad.rr.com

    NCHE Athletic Commission

    Welcome to NCHEAC (North Carolinians for Home Education Athletic Commission)

    Click here to see if your child is eligible for NCHEAC.

    If you are looking to join a team/program click here to see if there is an established program in your area (Team Contact List).

    If you are wanting to start up a new team/program click here to read the instructions.
     

    Email (correspondence and forms) : sports@nche.com 

    Mail (correspondence and checks):
    NCHE
    4441 Six Forks Rd.
    Suite 106 Box 144
    Raleigh, NC 27609

    Pay Online Fees - Visit NCHE website at nche.com


    Use the quick links below or main menu bar above to navigate on the website


    Sports Offered
    (Each sports home and information page)

    Registration
    (Register Teams or Individuals, Submit Schedule, Pay Fees)

    Rules
    (Rules for NCHEAC, NFHS, All-Conference, Gym Supervision)

    Calendar
    (Tournament Dates and Venues)
     


    History
    (Current & Past Season Results, All-star results, Past Champions, Alumni)

    Connect
    (Board Members, Coaches Page, Special Events, Other Sports)

    Join NCHE
    (Consider joining NCHE as they strive to protect and encourage home school education)


     

    Statement from NCHSAA

    The NCHSAA allows member schools to play non-members. 

    For sanctioning purposes, the NCHSAA identifies schools of the following organizations as approved non-members:

    • North Carolina Christian Schools Association
    • North Carolina Independent Schools Athletic Association
    • North Carolinians for Home Education Athletic Conference (Commission)

    NFHS


    NCHE


    NCAA Eligibilty Newsletter




    Social Media

    Siteheader

    North Carolinians for Home Education Athletic Commission Sponsors

    Interested in becoming a sponsor of North Carolinians for Home Education Athletic Commission?

    Sponsor Rates:  $75 per month /  $350 for 6 months  /  $650 for 12 months

    Sponsored by Become a sponsor

    Become a sponsor

    Visit Website

    What makes you great? Include a sentence or two about your organization here. 

    Sponsored by Become a sponsor

    Become a sponsor

    Visit Website

    What makes you great? Include a sentence or two about your organization here.